addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

This group is for moms and new moms who are over 35 years old and have babies or toddlers. The organizer had her first baby at 45 and while most of her friends were having high school graduations, she was changing diapers :) ! She, our wonderful founder, Bonnie, wanted a place for older first time or anytime moms to meet, talk and let our children play, have clothing exchanges, etc...   So welcome to our beautiful bunch of moms!

We're 91 Moms

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, December 11, 2016 12:00 PM

    Holiday Market at the Rail Yards - NO HOST EVENT

    8 Moms attending
  • Sunday, December 11, 2016 3:00 PM

    Hoot's Inflatable Play Place

    3 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 9:00 AM

    Stories in the Sky *no host

    0 Moms attending
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016 7:00 PM

    December Book Club

    8 Moms attending
  • Monday, December 19, 2016 11:00 AM

    Bundle up and check out the Zoo

    4 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2016 9:00 AM

    Stories in the Sky *no host

    1 Moms attending
  • Thursday, December 22, 2016 3:00 PM

    Explora

    1 Moms attending
  • Saturday, December 24, 2016 5:30 PM

    How the Grinch (almost) Stole the Luminaria Tour

    4 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2016 9:00 AM

    Stories in the Sky *no host

    2 Moms attending
  • Monday, January 2, 2017 9:00 AM

    Explora!

    0 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017 9:00 AM

    Stories in the Sky *no host

    0 Moms attending
  • Thursday, January 5, 2017 7:00 PM

    Mom's Explore New Mexico Craft Beers

    8 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017 9:00 AM

    Stories in the Sky *no host

    0 Moms attending
  • Saturday, January 14, 2017 9:00 AM

    Moms Coffee Hour - East Side

    0 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 9:00 AM

    Stories in the Sky *no host

    0 Moms attending
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017 7:00 PM

    January Book Club

    2 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 9:00 AM

    Stories in the Sky *no host

    0 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017 9:00 AM

    Stories in the Sky *no host

    0 Moms attending
  • Monday, February 6, 2017 9:00 AM

    Explora!

    0 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017 9:00 AM

    Stories in the Sky *no host

    0 Moms attending
 
Founded Jul 16, 2014

Organizers:

Bonnie Holmes , Alison Osborn, Jessica, Rachel
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy