addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Meet local Spanish language and culture lovers for conversation and fun! Come to a Spanish Language Meetup and make new amigos as you practice speaking, discover new phrases, and finally figure out verb conjugations! All ages and levels welcome.

We're 876 Spanish Speakers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 7:00 PM

    Café y plática en Pasadena

    3 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, March 6, 2017 7:00 PM

    Monday Night Spanish Conversation in Alhambra

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 7:00 PM

    Café y plática en Pasadena

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, March 13, 2017 7:00 PM

    Monday Night Spanish Conversation in Alhambra

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017 7:00 PM

    Café y plática en Pasadena

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, March 20, 2017 7:00 PM

    Monday Night Spanish Conversation in Alhambra

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017 7:00 PM

    Café y plática en Pasadena

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, March 27, 2017 7:00 PM

    Monday Night Spanish Conversation in Alhambra

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 7:00 PM

    Café y plática en Pasadena

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, April 3, 2017 7:00 PM

    Monday Night Spanish Conversation in Alhambra

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 7:00 PM

    Café y plática en Pasadena

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, April 10, 2017 7:00 PM

    Monday Night Spanish Conversation in Alhambra

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017 7:00 PM

    Café y plática en Pasadena

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, April 17, 2017 7:00 PM

    Monday Night Spanish Conversation in Alhambra

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 7:00 PM

    Café y plática en Pasadena

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, April 24, 2017 7:00 PM

    Monday Night Spanish Conversation in Alhambra

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017 7:00 PM

    Café y plática en Pasadena

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, May 1, 2017 7:00 PM

    Monday Night Spanish Conversation in Alhambra

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017 7:00 PM

    Café y plática en Pasadena

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, May 8, 2017 7:00 PM

    Monday Night Spanish Conversation in Alhambra

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
 
Founded Nov 4, 2008

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Matthew
Contact
We're about:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy