Past Meetup

The Private Label Masterclass

This Meetup is past

125 people went

Price: £5.00 /per person
Location image of event venue

Details

We were blown away by the response to our first event, and are now delighted to announce our July meetup!

We have two more international experts on Amazon selling coming to speak, network and answer your questions:

GIL LANG (Germany)

Building and Scaling your Amazon brand

Amazon private label seller and coach, co-host of privatelabeljourney.de (http://privatelabeljourney.de/), and co-founder of the huge Private Label Days (http://amzcon.de/amzcon-private-label-days-2017/) summit in Germany.

Gil will be talking about how to build and scale your Amazon private label brand.

- - - - -

MICHAEL VEAZEY (UK)

Five Surprises... from 180+ Podcasts

Host of the superb Amazing FBA (http://amazingfba.com/) podcast, Michael has interviewed dozens of Amazon experts from around the world across 185 (and counting!) episodes. He also mentors Amazon sellers and runs a mastermind group.

Michael will be picking out his top five insights into private label selling on Amazon, learned from over 180 podcast episodes.

- - - - -

This is a great opportunity to hear from top Amazon experts and speakers.

We were sold out (and then some) in June so make sure you don't miss a ticket this time!

- - - - -

"The Amazon Sellers London Meetup was amazing! I would recommend this Meetup to anyone who is interested or involved in selling on Amazon. I met a ton of other great sellers and got a ton of value from the other speakers. The event was a perfect size and the venue could not have been better."

— Will Tjernlund, multi-million dollar FBA seller and international speaker on Amazon selling

- - - - -

Drinks and food included. Talks will run until approx 8:30pm then time to chat with other sellers and the speakers until 10pm.

There's a nominal registration fee to cover part of the costs and help ensure attendance.

Thank you to our sponsors: World First (https://www.worldfirst.com/uk/), Linnworks (http://www.linnworks.com/) and The FBA Broker (http://thefbabroker.com/), and partners: Seller Sessions (http://www.sellersessions.com/), SellerEngine (https://sellerengine.com/), ManageByStats, (https://managebystats.com/) Appeagle (https://www.appeagle.com/), Jungle Scout (https://www.junglescout.com/), Fitted Commerce (http://www.fittedcommerce.com/), BQool (https://www.bqool.com/), Seller Labs (https://www.sellerlabs.com/), Emanaged (http://www.emanaged.co.uk/), XSellco (https://www.xsellco.com/), AZentrepreneurs (http://azentrepreneurs.co.uk/) and eCommerce Geek (https://www.ecommerce-geek.com/).

How does the Meetup work?

1. It's free to join the group.
2. You need to "RSVP" to attend an event.
3. You need to pay via PayPal to complete your RSVP.
4. Numbers are limited. We're truly sorry if you miss out.
5. Your *Meetup* name will be on your name badge.
6. Please don't turn up without RSVPing and paying in advance.
7. Please don't bring guests - just ask them to join too.
8. Bring your event registration confirmation.
9. Have your event registration confirmation ready at the door.
10. Bring ID if you look under 25.

More details on those 10 points here: https://www.meetup.com/Amazon-Sellers-London/about/

Please get in touch with an organiser if you have any questions. Feedback is also very much appreciated.

Most importantly of all, enjoy it!

Amazon Sellers London is run by Web Retailer (http://www.webretailer.com/), an educational and community site for online sellers with over 15,000 members. Join us for free.