addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Daria N.



Member since:

July 28, 2013

Where are you from?

Russian, Muskovite (born and raised in Moscow). Lived and studied 8 years in the UK, 5 years in a girls' school in midlans and 3 years at University in London (London School of Economics) graduating with a BSc Management (Managerial economics and Strategy group)

What language do you want to learn?

Dutch. So far I speak Russian, Enligh and Spanish fluently. I speak some French and Dutch. Generally love languages and think that the best way to speak is by communicating with other people in an informal manner.

What languages do you speak?

No answer yet


Moved to Amsterdam by transfering within my company to live with my Dutch boyfriend, whom I met in Moscow. Have 4 years of work experience with 2 years in Management consulting after 2 years working for a private Bank in Moscow. No kids yet

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy