addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Hometown: Leiden

Member since:

September 9, 2012

Where are you from?

I lived in Barcelona, Mallorca and also travelled trough Argentina. It’s hard to find a place in this Holland even when I´m already back for two years. Love to sport, like running relax alone beside the beach, in a park by the house or just fun in a group. Addicted too Chocolate, sweets, but also nice good cooked vegetarian meals.

What language do you want to learn?

Just love to speak Spanish

What languages do you speak?

No answer yet


Loves too cook a nice vegetarian meal and just love to speak Spanish

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy