Beat the Expert with Elad Shechter (ask your CSS Questions) - in English

Anima & Friends - Design to Code with Anima
Anima & Friends - Design to Code with Anima
Public group

Online event

This event has passed

Details

Get your CodePen ready, and ask your CSS questions!
Join our live Zoom office hours with Elad Shechter in May 6th at:

11am (PST Time)
2pm (EST Time)
9pm (Israel Time)

Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/98940940188?pwd=amlPU1YzSEg4YnJqZFdPY01HWHA5QT09

Join our community in Facebook & LinkedIn:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/cssclasscom
https://www.linkedin.com/groups/8929161/

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook page:
https://www.facebook.com/cssclasscom
https://twitter.com/css_class

You can also follow Elad Shechter personal twitter:
https://twitter.com/eladsc