addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Fwd: Is there a way to post on the Vegan meetup group website that I am looking for a roomate and have a furnished bedroom available for $600 a month, all inclusive?

From: Nina P.
Sent on: Monday, March 25, 2013 8:25 AM
Hi All,

A good friend and long time member of Florida Voices for Animals and awesome animal advicate, Mary Claire Burris is looking for a roommate to share her lovely home with in Saint Petersburg. I have spent overnights there pet sitting for her two sweet and darling dogs, Sundance and Barnacle, and if I didn't already own my home, I would take her up on the offer! Mary's house is comfortable, quiet and lovely, you will fall in love with it, her and her dogs! So if you know anyone that may be interested, please see below and contact Mary for details and to check it out!

Thanks!
Nina Perino

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: maryclaireburris <[address removed]>
Date: Sun, Mar 24, 2013 at 8:21 PM
Subject: Is there a way to post on the Vegan meetup group website that I am looking for a roomate and have a furnished bedroom available for $600 a month, all inclusive?
To: Nina Perino <[address removed]>, Nina Perino <[address removed]>


I am looking to rent out my furnished spare bedroom and share half of the house with someone.  
I have an ad on Craigslist but between you and me I would really prefer to share my house with someone who is at least a vegetarian.  
I thought with so many new Veg heads moving to our area, someone may be looking for a place and may not want to move their crap accross country (for example-both Jody and Nikki sold all their crap when they moved away) and may want to rent something furnished.  I am asking $600 a month all inclusive, or $500 per month and half of utilities.  
 
Here is a copy of my craigslist ad.  I am not desperate, but would prefer a like minded person.  https://post.craigslist.org/manage/3621295503
Thanks for any help you can give me.  
Mary Claire

Mary Claire Burris, Realtor, GRI
Smith & Associates Real Estate
330 Beach Drive N.E.
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

 Please help reduce pet over population by spaying and neutering your pets. Please also consider adopting your next pet from an animal shelter/rescue, it saves two lives at once; the animal you choose & makes room for another in the shelter.
 Thank you!!!

 



--
Nina Perino
Tampa Animal Welfare Examiner for Examiner.com
http://www.examiner.com/animal-welfare-in-tampa-bay/nina-perino

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy