addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

The Antelope Book Club (ABC) is the best platform for people who fancy reading books, have self-improvement or make new friends. This club is predominantly for readers of Social Strategy, Communicational Skills, and Personal Performance.  Any topics from books, magazines - dramas or movies, for example - would be fine too. 

Our monthly ABC Meetups will hold in the romatic coffee shop (American series”Friends”background). We will discuss different insights as well as ways to improve ourself. Once a month for 2 hours, you can receive diversify thinkings and inspire you more than you expect. After that, you will find out you are be able to stand out from the crowd in a very confidence way. 

 If you are a foreigner who are interested in culture thinking exchange and not shy to speak Chinese, just feel free to join.. All of us are very friendly and welcome to you!!!   

DON’T Hesitate!!! === JUST COME TO JOIN US=== 

To give you some idea of group taste(get to check the files)

 For example: 

(1)Getting More: How to Negotiate to Achieve Your Goals in the Real World 

(2) Don’t Eat the Marshmallow 

To meet members requests, we always organize special events randomly such as: “One punch man” appreciations or movie appreciation etc. Looking forward to meeting you at an upcoming Meetups!!!!

Here is FookBook website: 
https://www.facebook....

趕羚羊讀書會(三日不讀書便覺面目GY)

(會名起源:目標是先將人騙進來其它的再說) 

正如草原上不停向前奔馳的羚羊們, 讓我們學習羚羊們的精神, 努力向上提昇自己吧! 

本會特色: 每月定期集合會員互動交流, 地點當然是選在浪漫的大草原(咖啡廳)囉! 

精選書單:華頓商學院最受歡迎的談判課、先別急著吃棉花糖…… 

具體提昇心靈層次、社交技巧、職場攻防能力…… 

還能應會員要求舉辦特別企劃,如:一拳超人聆賞會,偶爾也輕鬆一下! 

最有氣質的趕羚羊讀書會,歡迎愛看書,愛把妹(噓噓噓)交新朋友把酒言歡的伙伴們~ 

一起來參加!

Join us and be the first to know when new Meetups are scheduled
Log in with Facebook to find out
By creating a Meetup account, you agree to the Terms of Service

Recent Meetups

  • October 22 · 6:00 PM

    萬聖節電影變妝派對

    3 reader

    【✹萬聖節電影變妝派對✹】據說在午夜夢迴時分電梯裡總是傳來莫名的聲響...... 100%精心策劃 高質感的 萬聖鬼片欣賞啪❥-精選浪漫愛情鬼片-❥-萬聖節主題爆米花、飲料、點心❥-鬼片討論大會-❥-讓你一玩還想再玩的鬼Game-羨慕國外萬聖節派對嗎?你還在猶豫什麼呢?快點來跟我們一起,驚嚇電影 high翻天迎接11月鬼月的到來吧~ @... Learn more

  • June 25 · 6:30 PM

    來場多國語言饗宴(語言學習分享會)

    2 reader

    你想了解學習一門語言最快的方法嗎?你知道很多語言都有共通性, 學一個等於學十個嗎?你想學《太陽的後裔》裡面, 仲基歐巴說的韓文台詞嗎?你跟外國人吵架時很怒, 卻不知道罵什麼髒話才好嗎? ….................... 你對語言眾多的問題,我們都聽到了! 這次的分享中,TOPPER除了會帶來他學習的心路歷程外,... Learn more

  • May 28 · 6:00 PM

    坐在中央公園,聊聊溝通這門藝術(閱讀分享會)

    3 reader

    hello everybody 5/28 就是我們五月的聚會,這次一起來聊聊“溝”“通”吧 牡羊座有(橫)話(衝)直(直)說(撞)的個性 讓小弟也經歷了不少驚心動魄的溝通場景XD 為什麼常常有溝沒有通? 背後的原因是什麼? 透過這次的主題和機會,5/28讓我們一起坐在公園聊聊溝通吧~ 想知道男友突然變得很會傾聽梗的,也可以進去活動頁看看... Learn more

  • April 30 · 6:00 PM

    High output Management(閱讀分享會)

    6 reader

    @時間 4/30, 18:00~20:30 **六點開始,五點半進場** 我想要討論一本由Andy Grove寫的基礎管理書。 因為我最近開始慢慢有機會,帶到新人,工作上也有充滿了"許多向上管理的機會”~XDDD 也因此讓我不得不從大師取經,了解一下一些基本的原則。 這是一本我看了覺得讓我觀念豁然開朗的書,因此想要藉這個讀書會,... Learn more

  • April 9 · 6:00 PM

    紅酒燉牛肉-幸福灶咖

    3 reader

    @主持人: Greg 大家都喜歡美食,但什麼比美食還好呢??那當然就是不用自己做的美食! 歡迎各位同學一起來看Central Park的老闆娘教大家怎麼準備紅酒燉牛肉然後學點這道菜的歷史 ~~ 當然最重要的就是享受這道擁有紅酒慢燉下整體交織出的好風味!! 除了吃吃喝喝之外我們也會準備一些小遊戲和紅酒白酒跟大家分享在忙碌的一週後一起放鬆... Learn more

  • See all past Meetups

What's new

 
Founded Feb 8, 2016

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy