addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Appleton WordPress Message Board › “How To Double Your Freelancing Rate” Free Webinar

“How To Double Your Freelancing Rate” Free Webinar

Mike W.
user 137888392
Sheboygan, WI
Post #: 1
Hey folks, just got word of a webinar that looks really interesting. Wanted to share with everyone.

http://doubleyourfreelancingrate.com/w/woothemes.html­

“How To Double Your Freelancing Rate”
Most freelancers undercharge — do you?
Learn how to price yourself right. Exclusive to WooThemes followers.

Tuesday, July 22nd
11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 6pm GMT
Jeff R.
AgilityJeff
Greenville, WI
Post #: 28
There is a local tie-in to this webinar as well ... our own Patrick Rauland is helping put it together with the rest of his ninja buddies @ WooThemes. I'm signed up!
Lynn R.
user 14159651
Appleton, WI
Post #: 8
Look's like it will be a great webinar. Thanks for the heads up, Mike.
Steve H.
user 40673292
Greenville, WI
Post #: 21
Thanks Mike! Looking forward to this.
Powered by mvnForum

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy