addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Are you a new expat in the area and looking for friends? Consider yourself a "global citizen" and want to meet like-minded people?  Then you have found the right MeetUp Group! For spontaneous as well as organised social, cultural and interactive discovery of Anrhem and the Area join an event or create your own - suggestions welcome!

We're 681 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, September 29, 2017 9:15 PM

    Karaoke

    3 Members attending
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz @ the Pegasus

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz @ the Pegasus

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 9:15 PM

    Karaoke

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz @ the Pegasus

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz @ the Pegasus

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 9:15 PM

    Karaoke

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz @ the Pegasus

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz @ the Pegasus

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz @ the Pegasus

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 9:15 PM

    Karaoke

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz @ the Pegasus

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz @ the Pegasus

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 9:15 PM

    Karaoke

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, February 6, 2018 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz @ the Pegasus

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz @ the Pegasus

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 9:15 PM

    Karaoke

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz @ the Pegasus

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz @ the Pegasus

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 9:15 PM

    Karaoke

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Aug 19, 2011

Organizers:

Melissa and 1 more…
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy