addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Bohn Farm Art and Farming Cohousing Meetup and Webinar Friday Dec.16 6pm

  • Bohn Farm Cohousing Community of Arts and Farming

    1313 Spruce St., Longmont, CO (map)

    40.164772 -105.114037

  • White Farm House on Spruce St. in Longmont, at the south west corner of Grant and Spruce. Grant jogs so look for the white farm house.
  • Friday evening, December 16th, at 6pm Mountain Standard Time.  Join us for an orientation to Bohn Farm Cohousing.  This will also be a webinar.   You can watch it live on your own computer.   We’ll have time for the full presentation as well as time to discuss all the details.  You’ll learn what is cohousing, see drawings, timelines and projects costs.  

    If you are out of town this is your opportunity to find out everything if you can tune in.

    Sign up for the webinar by emailing Peter Spaulding or myself, Emilie Parker.  When you RSVP for this meetup I'll send you the contact information for the webinar.

    The event starts at:

    5pm Pacific Standard Time

    6pm Mountain Standard Time

    7pm Central Standard Time

    8pm Eastern Standard Time

    Webinar participants will be able to ask questions so have them ready.

Join or login to comment.

Want to go?

Join and RSVP

6 going

  • Emilie P.
    Organizer,
    Event Host

    I'm a ceramic artist and painter. I also work full time and have a grown family.... more

  • Catie M. +1

    Student of the Mishap lineage of Buddhism. Cartoonist. Classical Musician. Collapsenik...­. more

  • Vidya R.

    I am a figurative and portrait oil painter and work part time at a great violin shop.... more

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy