addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

This group provides an ongoing opportunity for Asheville area lesbians to socialize, have fun and develop our community through our many varied events. To help your host plan, be sure to rsvp for each event asap. Bring your friendly vibe, make new friends, enjoy conversation...have fun! If you are interested in hosting an activity, please contact the organizer, Gwen Croft.

We're 1,248 Women

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, February 24, 2017 6:00 PM

    Bowling!

    18 Women attending
  • Saturday, February 25, 2017 6:30 PM

    Board Games Night NOTE: EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED

    2 Women attending
  • Saturday, February 25, 2017 7:30 PM

    DANCE! DANCE! DANCE!

    34 Women attending
  • Sunday, February 26, 2017 12:30 PM

    Diversity Alliance of Asheville

    18 Women attending
  • Sunday, February 26, 2017 2:00 PM

    Amazon Archery!

    11 Women attending
  • Sunday, February 26, 2017 3:00 PM

    WOMEN’S BOOK CLUB

    2 Women attending
  • Monday, February 27, 2017 7:15 PM

    BEGINNER LINE DANCING!

    1 Women attending
  • Thursday, March 2, 2017 2:00 PM

    Amazon Archery!

    4 Women attending
  • Friday, March 3, 2017 5:30 PM

    Celebrate the Return of Spring with Happy Hour!

    27 Women attending
  • Saturday, March 4, 2017 7:00 PM

    LADY LUCK CASINO

    1 Women attending
  • Monday, March 6, 2017 7:15 PM

    BEGINNER LINE DANCING!

    1 Women attending
  • Friday, March 10, 2017 5:30 PM

    SisterCare Townhall Meeting

    5 Women attending
  • Monday, March 13, 2017 7:15 PM

    BEGINNER LINE DANCING!

    1 Women attending
  • Monday, March 20, 2017 7:15 PM

    LINE DANCING!

    1 Women attending
  • Friday, March 24, 2017 6:00 PM

    Bowling!

    1 Women attending
  • Friday, March 24, 2017 6:30 PM

    Board Games Night!!! NOTE: DAY AND TIME CHANGE

    1 Women attending
  • Monday, March 27, 2017 7:15 PM

    LINE DANCING!

    1 Women attending
  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 7:00 PM

    LADY LUCK CASINO

    1 Women attending
  • Monday, April 3, 2017 7:15 PM

    LINE DANCING!

    1 Women attending
  • Monday, April 10, 2017 7:15 PM

    LINE DANCING!

    1 Women attending
 
Founded Jul 19, 2009

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Gwen Croft
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy