addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

This group provides an ongoing opportunity for Asheville area lesbians to socialize, have fun and develop our community through our many varied events. To help your host plan, be sure to rsvp for each event asap. Bring your friendly vibe, make new friends, enjoy conversation...have fun! If you are interested in hosting an activity, please contact the organizer, Gwen Croft.

We're 1,317 Women

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, July 28, 2017 6:00 PM

    Bowling!

    24 Women attending
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 2:00 PM

    House Concert with Beth York and Barb Ester

    7 Women attending
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 7:00 PM

    FIRESIDE CHAT!

    17 Women attending
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017 2:00 PM

    Rising Moon Wellness - Business Launch Party

    6 Women attending
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 7:00 PM

    LADY LUCK CASINO

    1 Women attending
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 7:00 PM

    LET GO! A Cabaret Variety Show (The Liquid Sirens Get Sneaky)

    2 Women attending
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017 6:00 PM

    Learn to Dance: The Samba!

    5 Women attending
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017 6:00 PM

    Learn to Dance: The Salsa

    5 Women attending
  • Monday, August 21, 2017 2:15 PM

    Front Row Seats to the Eclipse

    16 Women attending
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017 6:00 PM

    Learn to Dance: The Nightclub Two

    2 Women attending
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 6:00 PM

    Bowling!

    2 Women attending
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017 12:30 PM

    Diversity Alliance

    1 Women attending
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017 6:00 PM

    Learn to Dance: The West Coast Swing

    3 Women attending
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 7:00 PM

    LADY LUCK CASINO

    1 Women attending
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017 5:30 PM

    Ballyhoo @ Ben's Tune-Up

    6 Women attending
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 6:00 PM

    Bowling!

    1 Women attending
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 6:30 PM

    Memorial Service: Celebration of Lula Moon

    18 Women attending
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 12:30 PM

    Diversity Alliance

    1 Women attending
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017 7:00 PM

    LADY LUCK CASINO

    1 Women attending
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 12:30 PM

    Diversity Alliance

    1 Women attending
 
Founded Jul 19, 2009

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Gwen Croft
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy