addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

This group provides an ongoing opportunity for Asheville area lesbians to socialize, have fun and develop our community through our many varied events. To help your host plan, be sure to rsvp for each event asap. Bring your friendly vibe, make new friends, enjoy conversation...have fun! If you are interested in hosting an activity, please contact the organizer, Gwen Croft.

We're 1,335 Women

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 7:30 PM

    Hawaiian Cowgirl Dance Party and Fundraiser

    38 Women attending
  • Monday, August 21, 2017 2:15 PM

    Front Row Seats to the Eclipse

    22 Women attending
  • Monday, August 21, 2017 2:30 PM

    Eclipse Bike Ride (motorcycles)

    2 Women attending
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 6:00 PM

    Bowling!

    6 Women attending
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017 12:30 PM

    Diversity Alliance

    2 Women attending
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017 6:00 PM

    Learn to Dance: The Nightclub Two

    3 Women attending
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 7:00 PM

    LADY LUCK CASINO

    1 Women attending
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017 6:00 PM

    Learn to Dance: The West Coast Swing

    3 Women attending
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 6:00 PM

    Bowling!

    2 Women attending
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 6:30 PM

    Memorial Service: Celebration of Lula Moon

    25 Women attending
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 11:30 AM

    Celebration of Life for Lula Moon, Potluck/Picnic

    9 Women attending
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 12:30 PM

    Diversity Alliance

    1 Women attending
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017 7:00 PM

    LADY LUCK CASINO

    1 Women attending
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 12:30 PM

    Diversity Alliance

    1 Women attending
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 6:00 PM

    Bowling!

    1 Women attending
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 7:00 PM

    LADY LUCK CASINO

    1 Women attending
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 6:00 PM

    Bowling!

    1 Women attending
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 12:30 PM

    Diversity Alliance

    1 Women attending
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 7:00 PM

    LADY LUCK CASINO

    1 Women attending
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 6:00 PM

    Bowling!

    1 Women attending
 
Founded Jul 19, 2009

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Gwen Croft
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy