addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Chesca

Location:

Orlando, FL
Hometown: Manila, Philippines

Member since:

March 4, 2014

What is your best experience?

Simple bonding with cousins, staying awake the whole night.

What is your dream job?

Make a business out of something I'm passionate about.

What is your goal and expectation with the group?

Meet new people, go out and have fun!

How do you spend time off work?

Cleaning the apartment... HELP me!!! I need to go out! LOL!

What is your idea for us to have fun together?

Trying restaurants and food from different countries, going to different festivals... Karaoke??? anyone???

Introduction

Hi! I'm Chesca. I've been in US 7 years, 5 years in Jersey, 2 years here in Orlando. Originally from the Philippines. I'm very quiet but I love going out specially with big groups.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy