addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Andy W.


Orlando, FL
Hometown: Deltona, Florida

Member since:

May 30, 2013

What is your best experience?

Social dancing, playing tennis, teaching Chinese, and doing handy man's work.

What is your dream job?

"No job" is my dream job. :D

What is your goal and expectation with the group?

Meeting and making new friends in Orlando area.

How do you spend time off work?

I need to have a job "to have time off work". :) Ha Ha, Still looking for a job since I have moved to Florida. Dancing, playing tennis, beach going, and traveling.

What is your idea for us to have fun together?

No conflict schedules with my other activities.


I was from San Francisco, CA and live in Deltona, FL now. I am new to the Orlando area and would like to meet some local friends.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy