addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Briana E.


Austin, TX

Member since:

August 10, 2013


Where do you enjoy taking your Dog(s)?

Olive and I love to go to parks and big open areas where she can run to her heart's content and make tons of new friends. She LOVES people and other dogs! We also enjoy trips to Petco and Petsmart where little O likes to pick out her favourite toys and march around excitedly with them. I also like to take Olive out to dog-friendly establishments with me, like Whip In for example, and I like to bring along her non-alcoholic "Bowser Beer, Beefy Brown Ale" so that she won't feel left out of the action!

What is your dog breed and size?

Olive is a Boston Terrier. She probably weighs around 20 pounds, and she's a little bit tall and stout for her breed. She's small enough for me to carry her down 3 flights of stairs though (which I do often because she's not a fan of that.)

Is your dog(s) socialized, non aggressive and play well with other dogs?

Olive is one of the most social, friendly dogs you'll ever meet! She lives for attention, and loves meeting new people and dogs - she will play happily for hours on end with those who are willing. Her only issue is that she can get a little mouthy when excitable, so I like to supervise her around small children. With dogs and adults though, she's the most loveable, playful, and sweet little nugget!


Hey all! I'm Bri - 21 year old animal lover, proud momma of 1 dog and 1 cat, food, beer, and music enthusiast, movie buff, Longhorn (Hook 'em!).


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy