Lightworkers Group Healing Call- TODAY @ 5PM

Details

This is a free call via Zoom!
February 23rd at 4pm PST/5pm MST/7pm EST
Use this link to join the call on the day of the event call: https://zoom.us/j/255900871

This call is for you if you are sensitive and you:

* Feel "too much"
* Avoid people, even those close to you
* Avoid leaving the house
* Are afraid to show your true colors
* Are afraid of your own voice
* Are afraid to have needs

Being an Empath, HSP, Intuitive, Lightworker, Energy Healer or a Sensitive Soul can be a difficult road. I learned early on to keep quiet and not to share the things that I see and know; it scared the people around me. I learned to suppress my natural tendencies and my natural way of being; it made other people uncomfortable.

Our sensitivities can make us feel anxious, fearful, nervous, and depressed. Many sensitive souls have gone through similar experiences and are still hiding in some way or another.

This is especially true if you have experienced abuse and traumas or lived in an abusive home, listened to constant yelling and put downs, you will avoid your feelings and will have taken on other people’s unresolved energy and emotion. Sensitive people can easily have a lack of self-knowledge and self-love.

During this call we will be clearing all past issues and unresolved emotions from the energy body and chakras. Raja uses a spiritual technology that links to pure consciousness, allowing for deep clearing. You can then release from physical, mental, emotional, spiritual, energetic, and karmic layers. It also works on past lives and unresolved karma.

This call is led by Raja Elohim, Transformational Coach. She has 15+ years experience with Transformation and Spiritual Awakening. She uses healing and coaching to help empathic, intuitive, & creative women to uncover their gifts and unique expression so they can thrive!

To learn more about her work visit her website:
https://theselfwithin.com/