addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Hikaru

Location:

México City
Hometown: Hamamatsu, Japan

Member since:

October 6, 2011

What is your convenient days and time of the week?

on weekday after 19, because i finish my work at 17 in chonburi. on weekends, not Saturday afternoon coz i go to thai language school from 14 to 17. depends.

Do you also have interesting ideas for this meetup group?

Not yet, since I am not really creative. But I will post if I come up with one:)

How much are you planning to spend per one meetup?

less than 1000B hopefully.

Where are you from? (Reason: Getting to know you and your culture better)

No, I am Japanese.

Will you be able to commitment when you "RSVP" yes?

Yes:)

Introduction

I am Hika, 22 years old Japanese female working and living in Chonburi. Love traveling, water sports, dancing, partying..and being serious sometime and think about non sense. I want to make new friends through the event:) thanks..x


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy