addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Teri M.

Assistant Organizer

2017 CLUB MEMBER

Location:

Chino, CA

Member since:

January 28, 2011

How often do you ride?

3 / 4 days a week

Please state your current "Ride Level Classification"http://www.meetup.com/ButtsOnBikes-InlandEmpire/messages/boards/forum/4347752

3+

What range of riding distance are you most likely to choose? (i.e., 35-50 miles)

up to 60 miles

Current Cycling Goals?

Maintain/improve riding/climbing strength. Enjoy riding w/others.

Do you have an interest in leading, sweeping, or hosting rides?

All rides have a place (except Road Warriors, that's only in my dreams) but I prefer challenging. Coed is fine with me.

Introduction

Hi my name is Teri Miller. I returned to road cycling in 2002 after being reinspired by my son's racing. Initially, my reason was for weight loss and a love for the outdoors. But now it's the challenge to improve my skills and fitness.

What Teri M. is saying about this Meetup Group

Cool Beans!


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy