addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Miyoshi F.


Pomona, CA
Hometown: Pomona

Member since:

March 31, 2012

How often do you ride?

~4-5 times per week including indoor spin bike and road bike.

Please state your current "Ride Level Classification"

Based on the new classifications and my current level of fitness, I would rate myself a 2+.

What range of riding distance are you most likely to choose? (i.e., 35-50 miles)


Current Cycling Goals?

Eventual completion of a century.

Do you have an interest in leading, sweeping, or hosting rides?

Perhaps in the future.


I enjoy cycling very much and look forward to expanding my horizons with this group.

What Miyoshi F. is saying about this Meetup Group

I have enjoyed every ride with the BOBIES. There is a good variety of rides posted so plenty of opportunity to join in. The members are friendly and welcoming. I look forward to participating in many more rides to come.

Member of 1 other Meetup


  • Not yet added

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy