addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Are you pissed off because you've been hurt and the person who hurt you moved on like nothing happened? but you are still holding on? Are you carrying around bags of anger, guilt, shame, low self esteem, anxiety, depression, doubts, fears, sadness, abandonment and neglect? Well guess what " Aint no body got time for that". Start to get your life back today. Lets work together to dump all our baggage because Ericka Badu Said bag ladies or gentlemen " you gonna hurt your back".

We're 133 baggers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, December 18, 2016 5:00 PM

    Airtalk

    2 baggers attending
  • Sunday, December 25, 2016 5:00 PM

    Airtalk

    1 baggers attending
  • Sunday, December 25, 2016 6:00 PM

    phone call in process group

    1 baggers attending
  • Sunday, January 1, 2017 5:00 PM

    Airtalk

    1 baggers attending
  • Sunday, January 8, 2017 5:00 PM

    Airtalk

    1 baggers attending
  • Sunday, January 15, 2017 5:00 PM

    Airtalk

    1 baggers attending
  • Sunday, January 22, 2017 5:00 PM

    Airtalk

    1 baggers attending
  • Sunday, January 22, 2017 6:00 PM

    phone call in process group

    1 baggers attending
  • Sunday, January 29, 2017 5:00 PM

    Airtalk

    1 baggers attending
  • Sunday, February 5, 2017 5:00 PM

    Airtalk

    1 baggers attending
  • Sunday, February 12, 2017 5:00 PM

    Airtalk

    1 baggers attending
  • Sunday, February 19, 2017 5:00 PM

    Airtalk

    1 baggers attending
  • Sunday, February 26, 2017 5:00 PM

    Airtalk

    1 baggers attending
  • Sunday, February 26, 2017 6:00 PM

    phone call in process group

    1 baggers attending
  • Sunday, March 5, 2017 5:00 PM

    Airtalk

    1 baggers attending
  • Sunday, March 12, 2017 5:00 PM

    Airtalk

    1 baggers attending
  • Sunday, March 19, 2017 5:00 PM

    Airtalk

    1 baggers attending
  • Sunday, March 26, 2017 5:00 PM

    Airtalk

    1 baggers attending
  • Sunday, March 26, 2017 6:00 PM

    phone call in process group

    1 baggers attending
  • Sunday, April 2, 2017 5:00 PM

    Airtalk

    1 baggers attending
 
Founded Feb 26, 2015

Organizers:

Dannie Grandison and 2 more…
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy