addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Eric

Location:

Alameda, CA
Hometown: California

Member since:

January 23, 2012

What activities interest you?

Hiking, biking, kayaking, sailing (really almost any kind of water sports), backpacking, etc etc.

Do you have favorite locations you'd like to see included in our meetups?

I'm in the East Bay, so things nearish to there are convenient, but otherwise I'm interested in learning about new spots rather than going to the same place all the time.

Would you be interested in helping us to organize meetups?

Assisting, yes. Organizing maybe.

We'd like to try to keep the membership to people in the 30ish - 50ish age range. Do you fit this profile?

Yes - I'm 42.

What is your occupation?

At present an environmental consultant. Have had a variety of jobs and careers.

Introduction

Hi, I'm interested in getting out and about and meeting some new folks.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy