addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Alexis

Location:

San Francisco, CA

Member since:

October 23, 2011

What activities interest you?

I love hiking, kayaking, rock climbing, swimming, beaching....anything.. Even if I haven't done it before, I'd like to try it!

Do you have favorite locations you'd like to see included in our meetups?

not yet.. I trust you all know the good spots! :)

Would you be interested in helping us to organize meetups?

wish i could...but my job takes up too much of my time...

We'd like to try to keep the membership to people in the 30ish - 50ish age range. Do you fit this profile?

Yep... I'm 42!

What is your occupation?

I am a nanny, childcare provider and family assistant

Introduction

I am a single woman in SF looking for friends and connections who are adventurous, athletic,fun and crazy!


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy