Next Meetup

* Central Park Fun Run ๐Ÿƒ & Then Drinks! ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿท๐Ÿน *
Get Motivated - Meet New People - Have Fun! Join us and kick start your weekend with an energizing, fun group run! Whether you're a beginner, or a regular runner, runners and joggers of all skill levels are welcome. Once we've gotten our run on, we'll go to a cool bar for a drink, or maybe two, socialize, and perhaps find a new "sole mate". Weโ€™re excited to meet new people and we'll run together as a group! Joining our group will also be members from: The New York City International Social Group! ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿท๐Ÿน https://www.meetup.com/NYC-Expats-International-Friends-Social-Group/ Meetup's NYC Run ๐Ÿƒ Group! https://www.meetup.com/TheNewYorkCityRunGroup/ The New York City Runners ๐Ÿƒ Group! https://www.meetup.com/The-New-York-City-Runners-Group/ Don't miss the fun - Join us!

Central Park Reservoir Loop

Central Park West at the corner of W. 85th Street ยท New York, NY

What we're about

* Meetup's NYC Beginning Runners ๐Ÿƒ Group! *

You are where you always dreamed you wanted to be: in NYC!

And it's AWESOME!

But you wish you had friendly, easy-going people to run with.

Don't run alone - Join us this Sunday, for an Ass Kicking motivating Fun Run through all that is awesome in NYC!

* There Will Be A Place for Your Stuff While We Run. *

German Language (http://german.meetup.com/cities/us/10168/) - Russian Language (http://russian.meetup.com/cities/us/10168/) - French Language (http://french.meetup.com/cities/us/10168/) - Italian Language (http://italian.meetup.com/cities/us/10168/) - Korean Language (http://korean.meetup.com/cities/us/10168/) - Chinese Language (http://chinese-language.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Spanish Language (http://spanish.meetup.com/cities/us/10168/) - Czech Language (http://czech.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - English Language (http://www.meetup.com/topics/english-language/us/10021/) - Japanese Language and Culture (http://japanese.meetup.com/cities/us/10168/) - Chinese Language & Culture (http://chinese.meetup.com/cities/us/10168/) - Language & Culture (http://language.meetup.com/cities/us/10168/) - Indian Culture (http://indian-culture.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - International & Exchange Students (http://exchangestud.meetup.com/cities/us/10168/) - English as a Second Language (http://esl.meetup.com/cities/us/10168/) - ESL Practice (http://esl-practice.meetup.com/cities/us/10168/) - Language Exchange (http://language-exchange.meetup.com/cities/us/10168/) - European Culture (http://european-culture.meetup.com/cities/us/10168/) - Culture Exchange (http://culture-exchange.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Expat (http://expat.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Expat European (http://european-expats.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Expat French (http://expatfrench.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Expat German (http://expatgerman.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Expat British (http://brit.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Expat Russian (http://expatrussian.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Expat Canadian (http://canadian.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Expat Scottish (http://expatscottish.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Expat Argentinian (http://argentinian.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - New York (http://new-york.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - New York City Events (http://new-york-city-events.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - New In Town (http://www.meetup.com/topics/newintown/us/10021/) - Social Networking (http://socialnetwork.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Fun Times (http://fun-times.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Happy Hour (http://happy-hours.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Wine (http://wine.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Brunch (http://brunch.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Nightlife (http://nightlife.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Social (http://social.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - International Travel (http://international-travel.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Coffee (http://coffee.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Singles (http://singles.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Tango (http://tango.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Museum (http://museum.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Literature (http://literature.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Business Strategy (http://business-strategy.meetup.com/cities/us/ny/new_york/) - Volunteering (http://volunteering.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Nonprofit (http://nonprofit.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Performing Arts (http://performing-arts.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Dining Out (http://diningout.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Watching Movies (http://movies.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Women's Social (http://women.meetup.com/cities/us/ny/rego_park/) - Screenwriting (http://screenwriters.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Adventure (http://adventure.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Live Music (http://livemusic.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Dating and Relationships (http://dating-and-relationships.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Cultural Activities (http://cultural-activities.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Photography (http://photo.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Artists (http://boston-artists.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Musicians (http://musicians.meetup.com/cities/us/ny/new_york/) - Beer (http://beer.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Pubs and Bars (http://pubs-bars.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Cocktails (http://cocktails.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Music (http://music.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Comedy (http://comedy.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Movie Nights (http://movie-nights.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Clubbing (http://clubbing.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Italian Food (http://italian-food.meetup.com/cities/us/ny/new_york/) - Eating, Drinking, Talking, Laughing, Etc (http://eating-drinking-talking-laughing-etc.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Indie Films (http://indiefilm.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Running (http://running.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Beginner's Running (http://beginners-running.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Marathon (http://marathon.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Half Marathon (http://half-marathon.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Bicycling (http://bike.meetup.com/cities/us/ny/rego_park/) - Dancing (http://dancing.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - New Technology (http://newtech.meetup.com/cities/us/ny/new_york/) - Technology (http://technology.meetup.com/cities/us/ny/new_york/) - Programming (http://programming.meetup.com/cities/us/ny/new_york/) - Web Technology (http://web.meetup.com/cities/us/ny/new_york/) - Software Development (http://softwaredev.meetup.com/cities/us/ny/new_york/) - Book Club (http://bookclub.meetup.com/cities/us/ny/new_york/) - Reading (http://reading.meetup.com/cities/us/ny/new_york/) - Intellectual Discussion (http://intellectual-discussion.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Philosophy (http://philosophy.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Consciousness (http://consciousness.meetup.com/cities/us/ny/rego_park/) - Spirituality (http://spirituality.meetup.com/cities/us/ny/rego_park/) - Yoga (http://yoga.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Positive Thinking (http://positive-thinking.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Politics (http://politics.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Wellness (http://wellness.meetup.com/cities/us/ny/rego_park/) - Fitness (http://fitness.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Exercise (http://excercise.meetup.com/cities/us/ny/rego_park/) - Weight Loss (http://weightloss.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Women's Fitness (http://womens-fitness.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Walking (http://walkers.meetup.com/cities/us/ny/rego_park/) - Electronic Music (http://electronicmusic.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Travel (http://travel.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Healthy Living (http://healthy-living.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Outdoors (http://outdoors.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Group Fitness Training (http://group-fitness-training.meetup.com/cities/us/ny/rego_park/) - Sports and Recreation (http://sports.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Hiking (http://hiking.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Yoga (http://yoga.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Weekend Adventures (http://weekend-adventures.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Writing (http://writing.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Theater (http://live-theatre.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Film Industry (http://filmind.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Rock Climbing (http://rockclimbing.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Fashion Industry (http://fashion.meetup.com/cities/us/ny/new_york/) - Fashion and Style (http://fashion-and-style.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Arts & Entertainment (http://arts.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Painting (http://painting.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Poetry (http://poetry.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/) - Self-Improvement (http://self-improvement.meetup.com/cities/us/ny/new_york/) - Self-Empowerment (http://www.meetup.com/topics/self-empowerment/us/ny/rego_park/) - International Friends (http://international-friends.meetup.com/cities/us/10021/)

Members (432)

Photos (11)