addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Kam AKA Metal D.

Assistant Organizer

Location:

Chandler, AZ
Hometown: Ottawa

Member since:

June 2, 2008

Networks

Are you an outdoor person, Indoor Person or both? What do you love best about Phoenix?

More indoor. Phoenix is close to Vegas and L.A., CA; and it has very nice winters.

What part of Phoenix do you live in and work in? What's best for you, during the week or on the weekends?

Chandler. Weekends work best for me.

What activities do you currently participate in? What activities would you like to do? What have you always dreamed of doing / going?

20s and 30s social Meetup. I'd like to go out to night clubs, concerts etc with friends. Rock and metal are my favorite music.

How long have you lived in the Phoenix Area?

4 years.

Introduction

I am from Ottawa, Canada and moved down here in '04. I am still rather new to AZ and I'd like to meet new people. I am an engineer in the hi-tech field. Work takes up most of my time so I need to catch up with my social life.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy