addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo




Member since:

April 12, 2014


What do you or would you like to do?

I enjoy most things really. All the usual. Music, reading, going to the cinema, theatre and to gigs. bars and clubs. Trips to interesting places and museums.

Who in the world has inspired you the most?


Where in the world would you like to go that you haven't been to yet?

The Far East.


Hi I am Ant I am a 40 year old physically disabled guy with fiancee looking to meet new people and enjoy different activities.

What Ant is saying about this Meetup Group

Was a great night . Though I thought DJ could have played some Christmas tunes at end and played a few cheesy numbers like dancing queen all the usual. Emma was a great lively host!

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy