addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Daimeng C.

Location:

Malden, MA

Member since:

December 31, 2012

What is your ethnicity and nationality?

Born in China, lived most my life in Boston, pretty much Chinese-American.

Male or Female?

Male.

What type of work do you do?

Software

Which cities have you visited in Asia? And which cities have you lived in Asia?

YangZhou (hometown), Beijing, Shanghai, Chengdu, Nanjing, Hainan Island (forgot city name...), lots of other places in central china.

Do you have a car, take the T, Uber, bike or all four?

Yes, but I do not like to drive.

Introduction

Hi! Originally from Boston area, went to college in Urbana-Champaign. Currently working as a Software developer in an awesome downtown Boston startup company. Looking to meet new people since most of my friends moved away or are back in Illinois.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy