addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Jonny K.

Location:

Boston, MA

Member since:

December 7, 2012

Networks

What is your ethnicity and nationality?

Korean American

Male or Female?

Male

What type of work do you do?

Real Estate

Which cities have you visited in Asia? And which cities have you lived in Asia?

Tokyo, Seoul, Hong Kong, Countries (Vietnam, Thailand, Bali, Malaysia, Cambodia)

Do you have a car, take the T, Uber, bike or all four?

Yes

Introduction

I'm originally from NY/NY, but I've lived mostly in New England since 1994. Dartmouth College class of 1998 with a background in management consulting. I enjoy photography, cooking, and spoiling my young cats.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy