addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Cindy

Location:

Watertown, MA
Hometown: Watertown

Member since:

September 12, 2011

Tell us a little bit about yourself. Where are you from? Where have you been?

I have been living in the Boston area for over twenty years. I am originally from NYC and has always enjoyed cultural events. I am a social worker and always aware of multicultural issues and events.. I have traveled Czech Republic, Spain,England,France,Italy,Greece,Germany.Austria,Netherlands, Denmark,Belize Mexico and many Caribean Islands

What is your or desired favorite vacation destination?

I always enjoy going to new places. I am thinking about on going to Nepal.

Do you have any activity suggestions or ideas for the group? What do you like to do for fun?

It would be great to attend some dance shows

What is your astrological sign?

Scorpio

Coffee or Tea? ;)

Tea or hot cocoa

Introduction

Ilove the opportunity to attend different cultural events and meet new people from different cultures


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy