addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1languagelaunch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinlockm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmobilemoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Elaine R.


Boston, MA

Member since:

March 1, 2012

What town or neighborhood do you live in?

Watertown area

How often would you like to walk?

At least two weekends out of every month, I try to get out and explore an area somewhere, especially during the summer. Due to my commute I often don't have time on weekdays for much.

Are you travelling by car?

For walks outside of the boston metro area I usually drive. Within town I prefer to bus/T

Would you be willing to carpool?

I have no problem carpooling for people west of town (or those willing to meet me west of town)


I'm looking forward to getting out and enjoying the outdoors with friends as the weather warms up.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy