addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1languagelaunch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinlockm-swarmSearchmailmediummessagesminusmobilemoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahooyoutube

Paul M.

Location:

Boston, MA

Member since:

October 7, 2013

How did you learn about the Boston Dads Group?

From Mark M. at At-Home Dads of Greater Boston

What neighborhood are you located in? (please be specific)

Downtown Plymouth

What month and year was your child born? (We used to ask how old your child is, but that is not as helpful months later.)

10 year old boy, 8 year old girl

Introduction

I was a full-time parent for 2 1/2 years and now work as a parent educator, professional trainer, and family support specialist (for a non-profit on Cape Cod and independently). I share custody of my ten year old son and my eight year old daughter.


Interests

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy