addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Chris F.

Location:

Boulder, CO
Hometown: Boulder

Member since:

September 17, 2012

This group is for 20-35 year olds. How old are you?

Just turned 27

What are some things you like doing?

Reading, watching movies/TV, walking, hiking, going out to eat or have coffee, talking politics and sports; playing poker, darts, pool, board games; bowling, mini-golf and other related amusement-y things, playing basketball, running (trying to get back into it!), going to museums, going to baseball games, corn mazes

What kind of things would you like to see the group do?

Any of the above that's applicable in a social setting, plus more--I'm trying to be open to trying new things.

You agree that you are solely responsible for your own actions or injuries that release organizers from any liability

No answer yet

Introduction

Hi! I'm Chris--full disclosure, I am a grad student at CU, but I'm looking to escape the social scene there and broaden my horizons. I moved here 3 years ago but know few people outside of my grad program; I would love to meet more!

What Chris F. is saying about this Meetup Group

Seems like a pretty cool group so far! Thanks, Ashley, for organizing the GWDT meetup.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy