addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Boulder Metalsmithing Association Message Board › Business strategies teleseminar today

Business strategies teleseminar today

Michele T.
user 10887543
Lyons, CO
Post #: 9
If you're just starting to think about turning your
hobby into an art career, please join me for a special
first-of-its-kind teleseminar tomorrow.

(If it's not for you, I'd appreciate it if you could
pass on this information to an artist for whom it would
be more appropriate.)

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
GO PRO!
February 29 at 3pm ET
(2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT)

http://artbizcoach.co...­

Can't make it? No worries! You can listen to the recording
or read the transcript later.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

By "Pro," my guest Julia Kirt and I don't mean full-time,
although that's a possibility.

All we mean is that you are interested in earning money
from your art.

In this one-hour teleseminar, you will learn:

- The ups and downs of becoming a professional artist

- The single most important characteristic of a professional
artist

- Four things you can do until you're ready to sell your work

- How to know when you're ready and why premature selling
is a bad idea


Sign up to join the live call or listen/read later.

http://artbizcoach.co...­

Thank you,

Alyson
Alyson B Stanfield | art biz coach
Stanfield Art Associates, Inc.
P.O. Box 988
Golden, CO 80402 USA
303.273.5904
http://artbizcoach.co...­

Powered by mvnForum

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy