addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Hello, and welcome to 20 and 30's Bracknell and Wokingham Social Group, my name is Mahalia.

We are a relaxed, fun and active group, with events happening in Bracknell and Wokingham. 

We hold many events every month, with something to suit everyone such as, bowling, cinema, comedy clubs, pub nights, meals out.....etc.

It is Free to sign up and join the group for your first 3 months to try it out. However, this group has an annual membership fee of £5/year (pro-rata if join mid-year) This fee becomes due 3 months after joining.

Please have a clear current photo of yourself on your profile, and your request will not be accepted without a clear photo.

Thanks


Mahalia 

We're 156 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, December 5, 2016 8:30 PM

    Ballroom and latin dancing evening

    6 Members attending
  • Friday, December 9, 2016 8:00 PM

    Laser Quest and drinks at the Raglan - Wokingham

    9 Members attending
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 7:30 PM

    Pub food and quiz

    12 Members attending
  • Friday, December 23, 2016 8:00 PM

    Christmas Drinks

    8 Members attending
  • Friday, December 30, 2016 7:00 PM

    Post Xmas Catchup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, January 6, 2017 7:30 PM

    Friday Night Drink

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, January 8, 2017 2:00 PM

    Sunday Lunch

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017 7:30 PM

    Pub food and quiz

    12 Members attending
  • Friday, January 13, 2017 8:00 PM

    Laser Quest and drinks at the Raglan - Wokingham

    8 Members attending
  • Friday, January 20, 2017 7:00 PM

    Bowling

    2 Members attending
  • Saturday, January 21, 2017 7:00 PM

    Girls Night

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, January 27, 2017 7:30 PM

    Comedy Cellar

    6 Members attending
  • Friday, February 3, 2017 7:30 PM

    Friday Night Drink

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017 7:30 PM

    Pub food and quiz

    7 Members attending
  • Sunday, February 12, 2017 2:00 PM

    Sunday Lunch

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, March 3, 2017 7:30 PM

    Friday Night Drink

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 7:30 PM

    Pub food and quiz

    6 Members attending
  • Sunday, March 12, 2017 2:00 PM

    Sunday Lunch

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, April 7, 2017 7:30 PM

    Friday Night Drink

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, April 9, 2017 2:00 PM

    Sunday Lunch

    1 Members attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for 20's and 30's Bracknell and Wokingham Social Group

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Apr 7, 2012

Organizers:

mahalia and 4 more…
Contact

Membership for 1 year

GBP5.00 After 3 month or after 3 event

This covers: This covers the cost of the website.

Payment is accepted using:

  • PayPal
  • Cash or check - “Hi Guys, Now that I am charging for the group, you can either pay me via paypal. Thanks Mahalia

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy