addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Wanda L.


Melbourne, FL
Hometown: Melbourne

Member since:

March 14, 2013

What do you hope to gain from this group?

Meet new friends with similar interests to share time with for fun.

What do you look for the most in a good friend?

Friendly, openess, creativity, fun, and enjoy conversation.

What kind of activities do you like to participate in?

Walking, gardening, art, sewing, crafts, community events/activities...exploring new and fun things.

Are you Female

No answer yet


A military brat, born in San Antonio TX, so I have moved several times in my life. I am 53 year old female enjoying life...married to Charlie, have two daughters, one grandaughter.



People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy