addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

MLP Season 4 & Doctor Who 50th Anniversary Livestream Party

  • Nov 22, 2013 · 7:00 AM

This is a 24 hour livestream event for those that can't watch the preimere on TV and to have some fun. 

Nov.22rd

24 hour MLP Mare-A-Thon 7am Central / 8am Eastern / 5am Pacific

Nov.23rd

MLP: Equestria Girls: 7am CT / 8am ET / 5am PT
MLP: Season 4 Premier: 9am CT / 10am ET/ 7am PT
A Little Something Special: 10am CT / 11am ET / 8am PT
Doctor Who 50th Anniversary "The Day of the Doctor": 1:50pm CT / 2:50pm ET / 11:50am PT

http://thebronynetwork.ucoz.net

Join or login to comment.

3 went

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy