Startup Lessons Learned Conference streamed live from San Francisco at Hubb

This is a past event

17 people went

Price: €2.50 /per person

Bucharest Hubb

21 Stelea Spatarul Street, 030212 · Bucharest

How to find us

We'll be waiting for you in our lovely conference room in the attic

Location image of event venue

Details

We'll all be getting together to watch the Startup Lessons Learned Conference streamed live from San Francisco at Bucharest Hubb.

Startup Lessons Learned 2011 is the sequel to last year's inaugural event, which brought together nearly 400 entrepreneurs and executives interested in building and supporting lean startups. The goal for this event is to give practitioners and students of the lean startup methodology the opportunity to hear insights from leaders in embracing and deploying the core principles of the lean startup methodology. The day-long event will feature a mix of panels and talks focused on the key challenges and issues that technical and market-facing people at startups need to understand in order to succeed in building successful lean startups.

And to be in the spirit of doing stuff the lean startup way, we'll also demo Balsamiq Mockups http://balsamiq.com (http://balsamiq.com/) and one of the participants will win a license code at a raffle.

Confirmed Speakers Include:

Eric Ries, The Lean Startup (@ericries)
Brad Smith, President and CEO, Intuit (@IntuitInc)
Mitch Kapor (@mkapor)
Steve Blank (@sgblank)
Suneel Gupta, VP Product, Groupon (@guptathink)
Drew Houston, Co-Founder and CEO, Dropbox (@drewhouston)
Clara Shih, Founder and CEO, Hearsay Social (@clarashih)
Janice Fraser, Lean User Experience Residency (@clevergirl)
Manuel Rosso, Founder, Food on the Table (@manuelrosso)
Dave Binetti, Founder and CEO, Votizen (@dbinetti)
Roy Bahat, President, IGN Entertainment (@roybahat)
Pascal-Louis Perez, VP Engineering and CTO, Wealthfront (@pascallouis)
Tim McCoy, Dir, Integrated Product Development, Cooper (@seriouslynow)
Jeff Gothelf, Dir of User Experience, TheLadders.com (@jboogie)
Josh Seiden, Program Dir, LUXr NYC (@jseiden)
Zach Larson, Entrepreneur/Former CPO, SideReel (@zachlarson)
Tony Ford, Dir of Engineering, IGN Entertainment (@tony4d)

For more information on the Startup Lessons Learned conference, please visit http://www.sllconf.com (http://www.sllconf.com/)

___________

Note: your name, company and email address will be provided to the conference organizers (Eric Ries), in order to have your feedback about the conference, so please provide the answers to the questions we'll ask in the process of registering for this meetup. We won't send you any spam or share your information with others.

Free for Cool and Mini Cool Members @Bucharest Hubb