addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Gaurav K.


Buffalo, NY

Member since:

November 17, 2013

Why are you joining ?

I am quite new to Buffalo and since most of friends from college have gotten dispersed throughout the states, I am here to make new ones!

What types of things do you like to do?

I am quite an outdoors person. I am always up for hiking, running, rock climbing, skiing, biking, water activities (swimming, kayaking, canoeing, paddle boarding, etc), long road trips and riding my motorcycle. I love sports and regularly play cricket, golf and soccer. When it comes to the confines of four walls I am quite adept at table tennis and fairly decent at snooker and pool. I've had various hobbies before but that ones that stuck are guitar (novice), reading (fiction and non fiction), music (rock and country) and gaming.


Hey!.. I am a working professional 20 something located just north of Buffalo. Moved into the town recently. I'd been in the Midwest a couple of years for my Master's degree and I currently work as an R&D engineer.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy