addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

A group for adults to get together for events and make new friends. Hiking dancing happy hours and wineries are just a few of the activities planned. There is a quote that best describes what this group should be."The bond that makes you a true family is not of blood but of the respect and joy in one another s life.

We're 278 The forty-fivers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, December 10, 2016 7:00 PM

    The First Annual Holiday Party

    87 The forty-fivers attending
  • Sunday, December 11, 2016 6:00 PM

    Imperial Swing Dancing at Brewskeez!

    6 The forty-fivers attending
  • Monday, December 12, 2016 6:00 PM

    Walk through the christmas lights at Zumalt Park in ofallon!

    20 The forty-fivers attending
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2016 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night @ the movies

    9 The forty-fivers attending
  • Saturday, December 31, 2016 7:00 PM

    Bring in the New Year at Old Hickory Golf Club in style.

    9 The forty-fivers attending
  • Saturday, December 31, 2016 7:15 PM

    New Years at Stegton Regency

    2 The forty-fivers attending
  • Sunday, January 8, 2017 1:00 PM

    Funday Sunday

    5 The forty-fivers attending
  • Sunday, January 8, 2017 7:00 PM

    Play Trivia

    1 The forty-fivers attending
  • Sunday, January 15, 2017 7:00 PM

    Play Trivia

    1 The forty-fivers attending
  • Sunday, January 22, 2017 7:00 PM

    Play Trivia

    1 The forty-fivers attending
  • Saturday, January 28, 2017 9:30 AM

    Taste Of St. Charles~Eat at Lady Di's, Tour 1st.State Capital, Frenchtown Museum

    10 The forty-fivers attending
  • Sunday, January 29, 2017 7:00 PM

    Play Trivia

    1 The forty-fivers attending
  • Sunday, February 5, 2017 7:00 PM

    Play Trivia

    1 The forty-fivers attending
  • Sunday, February 12, 2017 7:00 PM

    Play Trivia

    1 The forty-fivers attending
  • Sunday, February 19, 2017 7:00 PM

    Play Trivia

    1 The forty-fivers attending
  • Sunday, February 26, 2017 7:00 PM

    Play Trivia

    1 The forty-fivers attending
  • Sunday, March 5, 2017 7:00 PM

    Play Trivia

    1 The forty-fivers attending
  • Sunday, March 12, 2017 7:00 PM

    Play Trivia

    1 The forty-fivers attending
  • Sunday, March 19, 2017 7:00 PM

    Play Trivia

    1 The forty-fivers attending
  • Sunday, March 26, 2017 7:00 PM

    Play Trivia

    1 The forty-fivers attending
 
Founded Sep 26, 2015

Organizers:

Robert, George Forstmann
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy