addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Kevin B.

Location:

Calgary, AB

Member since:

October 24, 2012

What is your climbing level?

Currently about 5.8 trad, WI4 ice and 5.10+ sport. Alpine II to IV ish.

Where do you climb?

CCC Stronghold, Rockies and Columbia mountains alpine and nearby crags and walls.

How often are you looking to climb a month?

2 to 4 times for short routes (indoor, crags, small wall), 2 to 4 times for big alpine routes with a summit destination (not necessarily all roped climbing).

Introduction

I have been alpine climbing for 20 years. Since becoming a dad, I don’t get out like I use to. Looking for indoor & outdoor partners. Prefer trad routes, but also enjoy sport. Hoping to get out cragging more, and in the summer, midweek after work.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy