addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Joyce S.

Location:

Sutton, MA

Member since:

August 26, 2013

What type of cycling are you most into, road or offroad?

I have been biking about 3 years....used to easy, mostly flat, paved paths, but willing to try more.

What other kinds of outdoor (indoors during winter) activities would you like to see or participate in?

Most anything, I think!

Would you prefer to limit your activities to the Worcester County area or would you be open to other areas of the state or in other nearby states?

I prefer Worcester County, but am willing to go elsewhere.

Introduction

My name is Joyce and I work part time, probably will retire in next year or two. I like the outdoors, hiking, biking, birding, walking, the beach, eating out, love to travel and hope to meet new friends.

What Joyce S. is saying about this Meetup Group

Nice people to share the outdoors with


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy