addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

For lovers of all things Hallyu! Whether you like Kpop, KDrama or Korean Film, this is the group for you. Looking to discuss and watch dramas and films, attend film festivals, chat about the top songs on MNET, review music videos, sharing biases and fangirling or fanboying like no one is looking!
Also holding Korean Language  classes and study groups. 

We're 124 Korean Culture Fans

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, December 10, 2016 2:00 PM

    Beginner's Korean Class

    4 Korean Culture Fans attending
  • Saturday, December 17, 2016 2:00 PM

    Beginner's Korean Class

    1 Korean Culture Fans attending
  • Saturday, January 7, 2017 2:00 PM

    Beginner's Korean Class

    2 Korean Culture Fans attending
  • Saturday, January 14, 2017 2:00 PM

    Beginner's Korean Class

    2 Korean Culture Fans attending
  • Saturday, January 21, 2017 2:00 PM

    Beginner's Korean Class

    2 Korean Culture Fans attending
  • Saturday, January 28, 2017 2:00 PM

    Beginner's Korean Class

    2 Korean Culture Fans attending
  • Saturday, February 4, 2017 2:00 PM

    Beginner's Korean Class

    2 Korean Culture Fans attending
  • Saturday, February 11, 2017 2:00 PM

    Beginner's Korean Class

    2 Korean Culture Fans attending
  • Saturday, February 18, 2017 2:00 PM

    Beginner's Korean Class

    2 Korean Culture Fans attending
  • Saturday, February 25, 2017 2:00 PM

    Beginner's Korean Class

    2 Korean Culture Fans attending
  • Saturday, March 4, 2017 2:00 PM

    Beginner's Korean Class

    2 Korean Culture Fans attending
  • Saturday, March 11, 2017 2:00 PM

    Beginner's Korean Class

    2 Korean Culture Fans attending
  • Saturday, March 18, 2017 2:00 PM

    Beginner's Korean Class

    2 Korean Culture Fans attending
  • Saturday, March 25, 2017 2:00 PM

    Beginner's Korean Class

    2 Korean Culture Fans attending
  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 2:00 PM

    Beginner's Korean Class

    2 Korean Culture Fans attending
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 2:00 PM

    Beginner's Korean Class

    2 Korean Culture Fans attending
  • Saturday, April 15, 2017 2:00 PM

    Beginner's Korean Class

    2 Korean Culture Fans attending
  • Saturday, April 22, 2017 2:00 PM

    Beginner's Korean Class

    2 Korean Culture Fans attending
  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 2:00 PM

    Beginner's Korean Class

    2 Korean Culture Fans attending
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 2:00 PM

    Beginner's Korean Class

    2 Korean Culture Fans attending
 
Founded Aug 7, 2015

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

ReRe, Lauren White
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy