addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Patrick K.


Chicago, IL

Member since:

August 27, 2012

What bike(s) do you currently own?

2012 KTM 350 XC-F 2003 Suzuki DR-Z 250

How long have you been riding?

15+ years

What type of riding do you like to do (trails, dual sport, street, track, etc)?

Any and all!

What do you hope to get out of this organization?

New groups of people to ride with! Existing group has been thinning out and becoming a slight pain in the rear! Wife won't let me ride solo, for obvious safety reasons. Meet people with common dirt bike interests for tech talk and riding advice.


Hello. Chicago suburb native, born and raised. Riding for 15+ years, mostly trail riding in MI, WI, and occasional open fields around the house to ensure bike is running right. Hope to get a couple U.P. fall rides in this year.

No Photo

Member of 1 other Meetup


  • Not yet added

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy