Past Meetup

Chicago Fantasy, Speculative and Science Fiction Community Monthly Meetup

This Meetup is past

16 people went

Location visible to members

Details

Fans of Science Fiction, Fantasy and Speculative Fiction, come and socialize with your fellow fen!
We're a social group that exists to have fun while discussing our SF interests---comics, gaming, books, movies, tv shows. Whatever your taste you'll probably find someone who shares at least one of your interests.
We love to gather and have created our own website and community at chicago-sf.org to facilitate that, we have a presence here to let those who haven't heard of us or are new in town join the fun.
Dave and Buster's has been great about giving us a room of our own, all we have to do is order something and pay for it.