addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Mark S.

Location:

Chicago, IL

Member since:

March 20, 2012

Networks

Which Chicago neighborhood or suburb do you live?

Logan Square, near northwest side

What do you enjoy the most about being a Dad?

Fellger, Margate, Welles, Ping Tom, and many more.

Birthdate (month and year) of all your children?

12/2003 and 1/2008

What is your work situation (stay-at-home, work-from-home, freelance, employed ft/pt)?

Seeing my kids grow up and discover life.

How did you learn about Chicago Dads Group?

No answer yet

Introduction

I'm a full-time stay at home dad with two children, ages 10 and 6.

What Mark S. is saying about this Meetup Group

Great to meet some new dads today!


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy