Past Meetup

THE TWILIGHT SAGA: BREAKING DAWN-PART 2 (2012)

This Meetup is past

20 people went

Details

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn-Part 2

The epic love story between Bella Swan and Edward Cullen concludes in this final installment of Stephenie Meyer's best-selling series. DREAMGIRLS' Bill Condon directs this second segment of the two-film adaptation.

The "Buy Advanced Tickets Now" button (above) has been activated for tickets so that you may purchase them for "THE TWILIGHT SAGA: BREAKING DAWN-PART 2" at the AMC YORKTOWN THEATER on Saturday, November 17, 2012 at 7:00pm.

Genres: Romance, Drama, Adaptation, Sequel, Thriller

Distributors: Summit Entertainment, LLC

Robert Pattinson (http://movies.yahoo.com/person/robert-pattinson/) Edward Cullen Kristen Stewart (http://movies.yahoo.com/person/kristen-stewart/) Isabella "Bella" Swan Taylor Lautner (http://movies.yahoo.com/person/taylor-lautner/) Jacob Black Kellan Lutz (http://movies.yahoo.com/person/kellan-lutz/) Emmett Cullen Ashley Greene (http://movies.yahoo.com/person/ashley-greene/) Alice Cullen Nikki Reed (http://movies.yahoo.com/person/nikki-reed-1988/) Rosalie Hale