This Meetup is past

9 people went

Details

The time is approximate, check back for the final details. After the show, we'll meet in the lobby and go out for lunch, coffee, beer, whatever.

Director Sacha Gervasi (http://www.fandango.com/sachagervasi/filmography/p271225) adapts Stephen Rebello (http://www.fandango.com/stephenrebello/filmography/p705997)'s book Alfred Hitchcock and the Making of Psycho to explore the relationship between the legendary British director (Anthony Hopkins (http://www.fandango.com/anthonyhopkins/filmography/p94812)) and his wife Alma Reville (http://www.fandango.com/almareville/filmography/p164179) (Helen Mirren (http://www.fandango.com/helenmirren/filmography/p49576)), who played a crucial behind-the-scenes role in the making of her husband's terrifying 1960 classic Psycho (http://www.fandango.com/psycho_v39578/plotsummary). Scarlett Johansson (http://www.fandango.com/scarlettjohansson/filmography/p200222) co-stars as Janet Leigh (http://www.fandango.com/janetleigh/filmography/p41670) and James D'Arcy (http://www.fandango.com/jamesdarcy/filmography/p270565) portrays Anthony Perkins (http://www.fandango.com/anthonyperkins/filmography/p106120) in a film also featuring Jessica Biel (http://www.fandango.com/jessicabiel/filmography/p222949), Danny Huston (http://www.fandango.com/dannyhuston/filmography/p95258), Toni Collette (http://www.fandango.com/tonicollette/filmography/p14165), and Ralph Macchio (http://www.fandango.com/ralphmacchio/filmography/p44351). ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi