addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

This is a test Meetup Group from Meetup HQ and is closed to new members. Please don't join this Meetup, thanks!

You can find other local Meetups here: http://www.meetup.com/find/



We're 20 Chris Farleys

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017 7:00 PM

    Think about Ben

    2 Chris Farleys attending
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 7:00 PM

    Event Host test recurring MUP

    1 Chris Farleys attending
  • Monday, January 30, 2017 7:00 PM

    Event Host test recurring MUP test 2

    2 Chris Farleys attending
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2017 7:00 PM

    Think about Ben

    2 Chris Farleys attending
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017 7:00 PM

    Event Host test recurring MUP

    2 Chris Farleys attending
  • Thursday, February 2, 2017 7:00 PM

    Event Host test recurring MUP test 2

    2 Chris Farleys attending
  • Friday, February 3, 2017 7:00 PM

    Event Host test recurring MUP test 2

    2 Chris Farleys attending
  • Sunday, February 5, 2017 7:00 PM

    Play Games!

    1 Chris Farleys attending
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017 7:00 PM

    Think about Ben

    2 Chris Farleys attending
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017 7:00 PM

    Event Host test recurring MUP

    2 Chris Farleys attending
  • Monday, February 13, 2017 7:00 PM

    Event Host test recurring MUP test 2

    2 Chris Farleys attending
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017 7:00 PM

    Think about Ben

    2 Chris Farleys attending
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017 7:00 PM

    Event Host test recurring MUP

    2 Chris Farleys attending
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017 7:00 PM

    Event Host test recurring MUP test 2

    2 Chris Farleys attending
  • Friday, February 17, 2017 7:00 PM

    Event Host test recurring MUP test 2

    2 Chris Farleys attending
  • Friday, February 17, 2017 7:00 PM

    Can I un-RSVP from a recurring series?

    0 Chris Farleys attending
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017 7:00 PM

    Think about Ben

    2 Chris Farleys attending
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 7:00 PM

    Event Host test recurring MUP

    2 Chris Farleys attending
  • Monday, February 27, 2017 7:00 PM

    Event Host test recurring MUP test 2

    2 Chris Farleys attending
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017 7:00 PM

    Think about Ben

    2 Chris Farleys attending
 
Founded Jul 22, 2013

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Bryan, Mike B
Contact
We're about:

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy