addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Julie L.


Mobile, AL

Member since:

July 11, 2013

Please describe the personality of your Chi. (Include energy level, temperment, favorite toy etc.)

All three of my dogs are well socialized. They are dog park, play date kind of pups! We are just new to the area. My oldest dog is 8 and is not so playful anymore. He likes to just watch the young ones having fun.

Please describe the physical appearance of your Chi. (Include age, full or mixed breed, long or short haired, weight in pounds, etc.)

1. Lennon, 8 years, mixed chi, short hair, about 9 lbs. 2. Cesare, 1 year, full chi, short hair, 8 lbs.

What is the birthday or adoption date of your Chi?

1. Lennon - Jan 31st (adoption day). I call it his "gotcha day." : ) 2. Cesare, November 7th (birthday).

Please introduce yourself and your Chihuahuas.

I am Jules Ledkins. My two boys, Lennon and Cesare, would love to make some new friends.

How did you hear about our group?

No answer yet


I am a mom to three chis. I foster as well.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy