addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

"if you haven't done a chapter ride in awhile or are a new member, get out and ride with our group. we have the nicest people in our chapter. i have talked to friends who don't belong to a hog chapter and they say its because the group wasn't friendly or they didn't include everyone. not the City Limits Chapter, they are the best!"

Kay S.

This is the Meetup site for City Limits Chapter members. You will need to be both a National H.O.G. and local City Limis Chapter, Palatine Illinois to join this group. Once you join the group you will be able to access and create Ride Meetups, post pictures and email other members. It's a great tool to increase communication with members and most importantly to ride more.

We're 203 Chapter Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, December 4, 2016 6:30 AM

    Ride to join annual Toys for Tots Ride (not a chapter ride)

    1 Chapter Members attending
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2016 7:30 PM

    Monthly Chapter Meeting

    30 Chapter Members attending
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2016 7:00 PM

    Officers Meeting

    2 Chapter Members attending
  • Sunday, January 1, 2017 11:00 AM

    Freeze Your Ass Off Ride

    3 Chapter Members attending
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017 7:30 PM

    Monthly Chapter Meeting

    1 Chapter Members attending
  • Saturday, January 7, 2017 9:00 AM

    Breakfast Club

    1 Chapter Members attending
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 7:00 PM

    Officers Meeting

    1 Chapter Members attending
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017 7:30 PM

    Monthly Chapter Meeting

    1 Chapter Members attending
  • Saturday, February 4, 2017 9:00 AM

    Breakfast Club

    1 Chapter Members attending
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 7:00 PM

    Officers Meeting

    1 Chapter Members attending
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 7:30 PM

    Monthly Chapter Meeting

    1 Chapter Members attending
  • Saturday, March 4, 2017 9:00 AM

    Breakfast Club

    1 Chapter Members attending
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 7:00 PM

    Officers Meeting

    1 Chapter Members attending
  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 9:00 AM

    Breakfast Club

    1 Chapter Members attending
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 7:30 PM

    Monthly Chapter Meeting

    1 Chapter Members attending
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017 7:00 PM

    Officers Meeting

    1 Chapter Members attending
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017 7:30 PM

    Monthly Chapter Meeting

    1 Chapter Members attending
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 9:00 AM

    Breakfast Club

    1 Chapter Members attending
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2017 7:00 PM

    Officers Meeting

    1 Chapter Members attending
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 9:00 AM

    Breakfast Club

    1 Chapter Members attending
 
Founded Mar 1, 2012

Organizers:

Keith St. Onge, kay smith, Lenny Paulson, Mike Malicki
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy