addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Let's get together for affordable activities in our neighborhood, like Meeting for coffee or getting together for crafts in our homes. We can have events like a night-out, movies, dinner, and anything else that looks like fun. We can also do events that will help us grow and improve our health and life!

Please read the information pages under the 'Pages' menu. By proceeding to the profile questions, you are agreeing to the terms and conditions. This includes the Liability Waiver AND the House Rules.

 ***** YOU MUST Provide a RECOGNISABLE Profile Photo of YOURSELF. ********** This requirement is NOT negotiable! Your Host must be able to recognize you from your profile picture. 

Please attend an event within the first month of membership to remain in this group.

Let's have some fun!

We're 36 Fun & Fab Women

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, December 7, 2016 4:00 PM

    Knit Night - NEW TIME & LOCATION

    3 Fun & Fab Women attending
  • Monday, December 12, 2016 6:00 PM

    Girls Night Out - Holiday Benefit

    1 Fun & Fab Women attending
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 4:00 PM

    Knit Night - NEW TIME & LOCATION

    1 Fun & Fab Women attending
  • Saturday, December 17, 2016 7:30 PM

    Holiday Party

    1 Fun & Fab Women attending
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2016 4:00 PM

    Knit Night - NEW TIME & LOCATION

    1 Fun & Fab Women attending
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2016 4:00 PM

    Knit Night - NEW TIME & LOCATION

    1 Fun & Fab Women attending
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017 4:00 PM

    Knit Night - NEW TIME & LOCATION

    1 Fun & Fab Women attending
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017 4:00 PM

    Knit Night - NEW TIME & LOCATION

    1 Fun & Fab Women attending
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 4:00 PM

    Knit Night - NEW TIME & LOCATION

    1 Fun & Fab Women attending
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 4:00 PM

    Knit Night - NEW TIME & LOCATION

    1 Fun & Fab Women attending
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017 4:00 PM

    Knit Night - NEW TIME & LOCATION

    1 Fun & Fab Women attending
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017 4:00 PM

    Knit Night - NEW TIME & LOCATION

    1 Fun & Fab Women attending
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017 4:00 PM

    Knit Night - NEW TIME & LOCATION

    1 Fun & Fab Women attending
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 4:00 PM

    Knit Night - NEW TIME & LOCATION

    1 Fun & Fab Women attending
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 4:00 PM

    Knit Night - NEW TIME & LOCATION

    1 Fun & Fab Women attending
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 4:00 PM

    Knit Night - NEW TIME & LOCATION

    1 Fun & Fab Women attending
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017 4:00 PM

    Knit Night - NEW TIME & LOCATION

    1 Fun & Fab Women attending
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017 4:00 PM

    Knit Night - NEW TIME & LOCATION

    1 Fun & Fab Women attending
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 4:00 PM

    Knit Night - NEW TIME & LOCATION

    1 Fun & Fab Women attending
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 4:00 PM

    Knit Night - NEW TIME & LOCATION

    1 Fun & Fab Women attending
 
Founded Dec 10, 2015

Organizer:

Carol Taylor
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy